Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MuseMania

30 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm curious and inquisitive, I like to know how stuff works and what motivates people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Don't judge me, OKCupid! You don't even know me!

Right now I'm attempting to assimilate into the citizens around me in Berlin and become a native so I can be a tour guide for future visits from family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Politely declining on that last piece of cake until I'm sure everyone is finished and then resolving potential disputes with thumb wars (they never have a chance).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. A quote from one of my best friends:
"Wow man, you really are tall you know. You could be a super hero called 'Unusually Tall Man' with the ability to help people reach things on particularly high shelves"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Pizza and Pasta, cake batter (when I was younger I ate an entire cake mix raw, it was painful but delicious).
Books: Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Huxley, Orwell, Dickens, Philip K. Dick, Catch 22, I am David, Sherlock Holmes novels.
Movies: Lock Stock and Snatch, Lost in Translation, Little Miss Sunshine.
Shows: Archer, Modern Family, House, Bob's Burgers.
Music: The Black Keys, MuteMath, Muse, Led Zeppelin, The Strokes, Mumford and Sons, Arctic Monkeys, Vampire Weekend, Bat for Lashes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Friends
* Family
* A computer
* Chocolate
* Hiking
* A bike (practical, healthy and fun!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to get done today. What I feel like eating. The former usually leads to the latter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Potentially out somewhere with friends or taking an easy one at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first concert I went to was Vengaboys.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what, considering the average OKCupid female gets about 30 messages a day*, if you DO message me with something more than a "hi, how r u?" you are LIGHT YEARS ahead of anyone else.
* this figure brought to you by Armchair Statistics Inc. If you receive less than this amount of messages per day please don't cry, I'm sure you're still very special.