Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MuseNAdyB

26 Mooresville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Little about myself,
I've moved around alot but always seem to go back to my roots (NC). I love keeping busy and love all my jobs..yes jobsss. I have a 3 year old daughter who I've raised by myself, but of course couldn't have got this far without my loving family. I'm from a large family of 10, I've heard all the jokes trust me:P
Sarcasm I could not live without, if you get to know me you'l find that out with my lame jokes and witty responses. I'm a huge nerd, love video games!, love Star Wars etc... ya that kind of geek.
Must love dogs!..well animals, I've always been the type to want to help every little critter I see rescueing birds to field mice..don't judge me they need love to.
A true sucker for the natural beauty on this earth and dying to one day travel around the world and see it all. Love anything outdoors from fishing to hiking and camping. I don't mind getting dirty;)

I rarely ever message anyone so if you want contact you message me!:D
I also hate getting my picture taken! Sure you noticed..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my business, an in home pet sitting service and also help out at a pet bed and breakfast part time. On the side I do handle some financial business and have a Life Insurance license to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I do, not very book smart I'm more of a hands on type person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. Also laughing and smiling too much, I cry when I laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types of music favorite is Classic Rock and 90's. I prefer movies over TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Car
Phone
Sarcasm
Chocolate
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working hard to succeed and build the life I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with the little one playing video games, watching a movie, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just hilarious ;) have to take a little time to get to know, I'm just different then the typical female.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just dropped something...my jaw

Apparently there are soo many confused little boys on this site, so I'm going to let you know what I am here for and don't message me if you aren't on the same page. Not here for a hook-up, one nighter, someone to have quality "fun" with, just a "friend", recieving I love you's after just a few dates etc.. If we meet I want to start out as friends for awhile to learn more about each other, then if we click things look good eventually get serious. I also don't like guys shorter then me, weighs less then me (145), are "big boned", think they are gangsters, not clean, and I'm ONLY ATTRACTED TO WHITE GUYS. So actual men who are actually emotionally mature and is somewhat attractive(has to be some atttraction there..), you are so welcome! I realize my 20 emails a day will be cut down(yay!) if everyone actually reads thus far.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!