Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muse_Addict

34 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a french guy coming from my native Burgundy (that is a huge clue about the fact I love food and wine) to work in Paris where I am a project leader in computer science. Neither geek nor nerd by the way :)

I like spending time with my friends, my family and all the people I care about. Even if I am not a musician, I like listening to the music especially pop and rock music and going out to spend the whole night dancing with friends.

Very curious about what is around me, I have a lot of interest about all the things that I do not know. Especially sciences and art, even if - I must admit - I don't really get all the subtilities of modern art.

I like dancing, watching movies, going to tapas bar with salsa music, or just going out with a few friends spending some good time

I am charming, smart, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Project leader in computer science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using a computer, singing under the shower (you can trust my neighbours), playing sudoku and crosswords, and some other crucial activities :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and how tall I am, although i am not that tall ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : novel and short stories, detective stories, chess books and Ionesco-like books
Movies : action movies, drama, comedies
Music : pop, rock, latina, jazz
Food : French, italian, chinese, japanese... and the others ! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, job, music, an internet connection, food and drinks (wherever they come by the way)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
me.. it might look a bit egocentric but I think the questions that concern us are the most difficult to answer to. So we do need time to think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends! out with friends certainely drinking or eating something ;) or at home with a dvd..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you must be kidding :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are a funny, smiling and natural woman, who seizes the day and enjoys life.