Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MuseicMuse

47 F Melbourne, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find pleasure in the simple things in life. I keep an open mind and I'm a good listener, sincere and trusting (almost to a fault). I like to find the "good" in people. I can be cuddly, but definitely not clingy. I can be spontaneous, but not foolish. I am independent and understand the need for personal space. I have no need for drama or jealousy seeing that negativity is not healthy. I have a fondness for facial hair, but it's not necessary. ;)

I love all music, but rock is my favorite! I enjoy art, writing, being creative, science fiction, spending time with my family, friends and my cat. I enjoy great conversation, especially strange ones! ;) Laughter, good food, and wine (or beer) with friends or family is the best medicine to any day!

I sit at my jasmine covered tiki bar and listen to the breeze, birds and squirrels. I love a good rainstorm and like to sky gaze in the evening. I like to cook and grill out with some favorite recipes. I enjoy art festivals and listening to live bands on the river. I love nature, traveling, historical places and architecture. I have a fascination with herbal remedies and dabble in tarot, runes, and astrology for fun. As far as sports go, I'm a great spectator buddy, but not into the team rivalry part of it.

I believe in the Golden Rule (do unto others...), reap what you sow, and I believe in karma. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a songwriter, storyteller and poet. I was widowed 2 years ago. I've picked up the pieces and I am ready to explore new worlds. My children are in college so I am free to be just me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener as well as creating interesting conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My comfortable nature, smiling eyes and chipmunk cheeks ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy science fiction and fantasy, comedy, art, history, all kinds of music (especially rock, blues, folk and jazz), architecture, travel, antiques, cooking, sky-gazing, wine, seafood or a good steak and veggies, and so much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beyond the obvious: Family, Music, Art, Nature, Coffee, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Obscurities of life, and beyond...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just as Happy as any other Day! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to keep a little mystery...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of my profile appeals to you!
If we connect, that's great, but if we don't, I wish you well.
I don't play games and have no need for obsession.
If we become only friends, that's enough for me!
If it turns into more, well that's a bonus!
I am not here for booty calls, so please don't bother if you are. Thanks!