Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Music-City

39 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very passionate and affectionate guy who loves to laugh and spend time with friends and family...I'm just tired of being the one single guy in the group! I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me and never loses their passion for me (even when they want to kill me).
I love with all my heart and expect the same in return. I love taking spontaneous road trips, hiking and nature. I am a singer/songwriter (not country). I love a good story whether it's in print, on TV or a movie. I'm a big sports fan. I am not a body builder or model, I am working on taking better care of my body but if you are looking for Brad Pitt (or whoever you kids find sexy these days) I'm not him. I'm not religious which can be a problem in the south but I still have a pretty good moral compass. Politically I'm slightly right of center but I tend to think both parties are pretty full of it. I am happy with my life, I just know I would be even happier with someone to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and writing songs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or Dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have over 12000 songs on my iPod and tons of Blu-rays so I won't even try to list my favs. Not to mention likes and dislikes is one of my favorite things to talk about so I will save it for later ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Music
Movies
Friends/Family
iPhone/MacBook
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am at in my life and where I want to be heading
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or hanging out with friends...or maybe hanging out with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am slightly addicted to late night Friends reruns!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a fun guy who loves to travel with you to all of the beautiful places in the world and who will always show you love & affection.