Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicDaddyDude

32 M Davison, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Daddy. Friend. Artist. Mystic. Content.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my boy, hanging with my fam, finishing a book, composing and playing music with my band mates, getting ready for grad school. I teach elementary kids, alternative students, and students with special needs. I live on a farm and I love it, though I'd like to have a place in the country and a place in the city, when I can afford it.
I’m really good at
Being a Daddy, Writing, Music, Theater, Taking Photos, Teaching, Basketball, Making People Laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. That I don't look like Ryan Gosling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yes Yes Yes Yes and Yes. Lots. Love Mexican, Italian, Chinese food. Don't watch tv much, but am familiar with lots of shows. Typically, I rent certain shows and watch them all the way through in a couple days. Some I have enjoyed are: Twin Peaks, Lie To Me, Shameless, and The Office. I've watched more movies than what is healthy for me. A couple of my favorites are Magnolia, The Future, 13 Conversations About One Thing, and The Proposition. I have a million favorite bands/artists. A couple that have stayed around a long time: Elliott Smith, Radiohead, Weezer, The Strokes, Pink Floyd, David Bazan, Vampire Weekend, etc...
The six things I could never do without
My boy, my family, music, something to write on/write with, the night sky, a toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dinosaurs, Parenting, and other Deep Shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying up too late watching a movie, writing, or playing a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 3 arms and big pouty lips.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a thinker and a laugher and an artist. Or just a one-of-a-kind darling who is kind and has a big heart. Do not message me if you do not like or want to have children ever. I already got one full-time, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Also, if you're a bath salt zombie, super into group sex, or beating people to death with your Bible...please don't message me. Better yet, feel free...I wanna hear how that's going for ya.

Also, message me if you're a singer and/or musician and interested in recording and/or performing.