Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Other and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the city and mainly here to find a friend(s) to play music with. I play guitar mainly and love to sing great harmony. I am an artist and paint in oils. I love horses, camping, reading, movies, interesting discussions over some good food...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired, i previously worked as an addictions counselor, artist and musician. I didn't get in quite enough music, and am enjoying the freedom now of time to devote to it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As above, just love harmonizing with another good voice! Like to do the same on guitar to another guitar!
I do love to paint, and some of my work is unusual and defies being confined to a category...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and carry myself well?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would take some time, and i would rather reserve this topic for an opening conversation probably. Off hand, i like good history like "The Discoverers" by Daniel Boorstein. The historically accurate film "The Mission" is one of the few movies i would own. Music, well i'd rather the home made variety in case you couldn't guess...and of course i love good food! with a good glass of wine...3 being my limit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, music,time with my grandchildren, time to reflect, time to love, time with Momma Nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winter...or summer?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either i've lied about my age or people think i have...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love and play music
If you find my profile interesting