Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicGeek_81

32 F Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow first of all I hate these things but if I had too I would say... I'm a person on the lookout for an adventure. I love taking people on them as well as being taken on them. I am an avid music lover. I enjoy all types. My only qualification is that it's good!! I love animals and have a respect for all nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a singer/actress trying to make my way through a city where everyone is a singer/actress. Needless to say not an easy task. I take each day as it comes and love that I don't have to follow any "guidelines" for my life or career. I enjoy not knowing exactly what the future will hold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making funny faces. I'm kind of a pro.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I do it loud and often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Such a hard topic. I love so many!!! So here are a few...

Book: The Key to Rebecca (or anything by Ken Follett), The Gargoyle, I love reading but it's mostly adventure books or fantasy. I'm a bit of a geek.

Movies: The Fall, Zoolander, Once and Elf

Music: (There is no way I could even get started on this)
Frightened Rabbit, Bobby Darin, Mumford & Sons, Save Ferris, Bjork, Radiohead, Sarah Vaughn, Glen Hansard (and of course the subsequent bands The Swell Season and The Frames), Antony & The Johnsons, Tegan & Sara, The Ebony Hillbillies (best subway band ever!!!) just to name a few!! If you want the real low down you're gonna have to ask.

Food: Thai, Japanese, Italian (although I'm mostly a vegetarian now) etc. I love food!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (my basset hound included)
2. MUSIC!!! (if you didn't get that yet)
3. Games (physical or board)
4. Blankets (I love to be warm and snuggly)
5. Soap
6. Nailpolish?? (Hahaha I ran out)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I treat people and how I can improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like typical!! I like to do new things all the time. Although relaxing is good too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I broke my nose in the second grade by running into a wall...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a confident and open person.