Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 19
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism, and laughing about it
Working on masters program
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man who enjoys the simpler things in life, like hanging out with my dog, drinking too much tea, laughing uncontrollably with my friends, listening to music, noodling around on the ol' geetar, watching bad (but entertaining) movies, wearing hoodies, reminiscing about previous trips I've taken and where I want to go next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately I've been hanging out a lot with friends and just enjoying life. I work at an elementary school with special needs children. It's definitely a challenge, but it's also very rewarding. I also do music jobbies on the side for fun.

I've traveled a decent amount this past couple of years. I've been country hopping in Europe, visited Hobbiton in New Zealand, rode a camel in Israel, and swam with turtles in Hawaii. Its been a lot of fun, but I'm more interested in exploring locally nowadays (aka the bay urrrea).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding ways to laugh at the stupid things in life. I always try to have a positive outlook throughout my day. Life's just too short!

Things I'm bad at: Holding back laughter if I think of something funny when I'm walking down the street all alone, making sushi (I have the pictures to prove it... it was almost un-edible)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When they're not extremely intimidated by my giant muscles, people usually notice that I'm a nice/funny guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit's one of my fave's. I'm reading the Lord of the Rings trilogy right now...

TV: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Workaholics, Dexter, The Office, Always Sunny, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, South Park, Lost.

Movies: Psycho, Dumb and Dumber, Halloween, Fight Club, The Room (the best bad movie ever), The Lord of the Rings trilogy. Anything with Nicolas Cage in it, he's pretty much the best actor ever... look it up!

Music: David Bowie, The Beatles (you probably never heard of them), Passion Pit, Beirut, Coconut Records, Maniac, Vampire Weekend, Kay Kay and His Weathered Underground, Paul McCartney, Tera Melos, the Shins, Little Comets, Van Morrison, of Montreal, A B & the Sea, the Lumineers... and a whole lot more. I'm open to all genres of music

Food: Pizza is the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A sense of humor
- My friends/family
- Music
- Pizza
- My dog
- Tea/tea bags in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What are my plans. How to maximize my fun on a given day. What to eat next. I think about music quite a bit, but I love it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, bar-hopping, playing darts (and losing), playing pool (and sometimes winning), watching a movie, or acting sophisticated at a coffee shop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just recently started wearing glasses. This is an accurate portrayal of what I look like: 8-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd jam well together, like a PB&J sandwich.. and you also enjoy banana in your PB&J sometimes :)