Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicMamaHelena

66 F White Plains, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everybody!! I am a babyboomer musician, a sort of Peter Pan and Wendy mix. That is, against all the odds, I grew up!! I think when we are in the Arts, it brings exciting creative projects and experiences our way and life becomes a never-ending wonderment.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently returned to the east coast, having spent the last three years living in Southern California. I am a vocal coach, singer, producer and writer and am currently teaching but hope to be back up on stage soon!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, whether it's in my personal life or professional life. What I do best is that I truly get what you're telling me. It doesn't matter if I've never been in your shoes or even if I don't agree with what you're saying!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually, it's my red hair and my big smile:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too hard a question to answer but off the top of my head: " Carousel ", the Broadway show and particularly, the song, " You'll Never Walk Alone ". Spiritual and inspirational books by authors such as: Dr. Wayne Dyer, Carolyn Myss, Gary Zukov, etc. My favorite music is a mix of classical, rock, pop, Gospel, blues, r&b, folk and more. And of course, my fave food is Italian!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being with my adult children, my music, my friends, my spiritual work, my travels, and my ever-evolving new creative ideas and dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can uplift the world as an artist and trying to find meaning and relevancy on Planet Earth!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't understand what " typical " means. I don't think I have a " typical " bone in my body although in some ironic fashion, I am quite traditional in some areas of life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fabulous teddy bear collection!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this profile and resonate with me in any of the above......