Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicMan2883

30 M Centralia, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back guy that enjoys the simple things in life. I love traveling to new places and exploring what the area has to offer. I am an avid movie watcher and quoter and I have an eclectic music collection. My faith is an integral part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach music for a living...so I get paid for doing what I love, which is nice. I also coach golf, baseball, and scholar bowl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching...finding the humorous side to almost any situation...seeing a task to completion...and I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you'll have to let me know...but if I had to guess maybe my eyes or smile or my punctuality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Princess Bride, Harry Potter series, Sherlock Holmes, A Song of Fire and Ice series, The Divine Comedy, Lord of the Rings, Jurassic Park

Movies: The Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption, Jaws, Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Braveheart, Casablanca, Star Wars Episodes IV-VI, Better Off Dead, Harry Potter series, Roman Holiday, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, 10 Things I Hate About You

TV: Justified, Game of Thrones, The Office, Arrested Development, The Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, Sherlock, Castle, Doctor Who, Firefly, Dexter, Suits, Chuck, Psych, The Tudors, Mystery Science Theater

Music: Beethoven, Mozart, Tchaikovsky, Count Basie, Glenn Miller, Duke Ellington, The Beatles, Elvis, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Queen, Led Zeppelin, Journey, The Scorpions, Ray Charles, Frank Sinatra, Hans Zimmer, John Williams, Danny Elfman, James Horner

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, BBQ, Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Savior, Jesus Christ
Family
Laughter
Music
My glasses
My phone (it pains me to say it...but that thing keeps my connected to so many different things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to teach the next day...how to better improve the athletes that I coach...where the love of my life is and why she has been taking her sweet time finding her way to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a practice or match, directing my pep band at a volleyball or basketball game, seeing a new movie at the theater, or at home having a glass of wine and watching a favorite movie or reading a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then it wouldn't be private, would it? You'll just have to get to know me to find those things out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh, see that we share some common interests, enjoy quoting movies in normal conversations, or if you still believe in chivalry and old-fashioned values.