Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicMan547

24 M Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty carefree, somewhat dorky guy who enjoys nothing more than a good laugh, even at my own expense. Smiling's pretty awesome, so I try to get people around me to feel that way too. I practically live for music, I love hearing a new band or sound and learning about the innumerable genres out there in the world. I love going out with friends, or just chilling at home with a good movie or a game, going out and hiking for the day or enjoying the benefits of 420 culture. Looking forward to meeting new people on this site to share some good times with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from cal poly and am now living in the seattle area, enjoying a new place and working up here. The Pacific Northwest is pretty damn awesome so far!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the saxophone when I get a chance, Super Smash Bros, and I'm halfway decent at swing and blues dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably whatever shirt I'm wearing. I tend to wear bright graphic shirts with funny or artsy stuff on them. Its usually good for a laugh or two =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's game, Catch-22, Lord of the Rings, Watership Down.

Movies: Tropic Thunder, Ted, Muppets, star wars, Lord of the Rings, and many more.

Shows: Psych, Doctor Who, That 70's show, Castle, arrested development, Archer.

Music: Cake, Suburban Legends, Tally Hall, Streetlight Manifesto, Cloud Cult, Reel Big Fish.

Food: Pretty much everything, I enjoy all kinds of food, just depends on my mood (do you see what I did there?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family, Computer, Music, Food, Water, Shelter....ok the last three are a cop-out but I couldn't think of any. There are too many things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My complicated engineering problems, and also what I'm going to eat at my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out downtown with friends or hanging at home with video games or a movie. Woo!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once was partially responsible for crashing a rental truck full of percussion equipment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to a fun guy, enjoy good beer, partake in certain substances twenty minutes after four, or go dancing =)