Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicMaven6

34 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 703 native that loves the balance the DC area offers with city and suburb. I'm definitely a city girl at heart. After growing up on the Northern VA side of town I made a stop in Indiana for college and then New York City and Boston for work. I relocated back to the DC area at the end of 2009 and see myself staying here for the long run. I'm a huge lover of music (recorded and live), sports, dogs, traveling and dirty martinis. Those close to me would describe me as outgoing, loyal, independent, hard working, funny, confident and competitive. I have an amazing family (that lives local), circle of friends, and career. My lifestyle is very fulfilling all I am missing is someone to share it with. I'm definitely at a point in my life where I am ready to meet my partner in crime and build a future with marriage and kids. I am seeking a man who is independently happy, hard working, has been in love and is also seeking their partner in crime. My journey of this thing called life has been epic thus far. I'm looking for someone to join it with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards my goals (long and short term). Continue to make a difference in the world and to be passionate about whatever I am applying myself to.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-The Alchemist
Movie-Clueless
TV Show-Sex and the City
Music-Everything...with a focus on Top 40 and Hip Hop
Food-Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Live Music, Dogs, Yankees and Redskins (when they show up to play)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have done with my life thus far and what's to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm definitely a dinner and drinks kind of woman
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The fact this is even a category is hilarious!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you saw and read in my profile and would like to continue learning more.