Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicMeldoic

21 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm, what to say. well i guess first, I love music, I listen to it almost 24/7. I also love writing stories I have a big imagination and it just never stops going. I am easy to get along with, caring, and love to have fun going out with friends but I am getting sick of being single now and am looking for a proper relationship. I can be a little shy at first but the more comfortable I get with someone and the more talkative I will get.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just about to finish my Graphic Design course and after that I will hopefully be beginning a course in Advertising next year, here's hoping I get in.
I’m really good at
Eating food :P Cheering up the people I care about, procrastinating, and talking a lot!
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm a nice person and like to smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gotta love the Harry Potter book series and I have a soft spot for anything supernatural whether it's movies, books or tv shows just as long as they are actually good. Favourite tv shows How I met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory and you gotta love friends. R&B, Dance/House, most types of Rock music, basically anything with a good beat to it or good lyrics.
The six things I could never do without
Writing/Books, Food, Friends and family, Tv Shows, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If i could do anything, absolutely anything as a job it would be to make music, to sing. It's too bad I'm quite deathtone. I also spend a lot of time thinking up ideas for books. And how when in a relationship I would make sure the girl I am with feels loved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either a quite night at home watching a few dvd's Or hitting the town with some friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You see anything you like