Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicMogul

26 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Just when the caterpillar thought its world was ending, it blossomed into a beautiful Butterfly" -Anonymous

I love myself
Music is in every aspect of my life, daily
I write music for all genres (and other singers/bands)
I play guitar just about every day
Of course, I listen to music in all genres
I rap, flow, spit, (and beat box)
I sing music in just about every genre
I also perform at various places in the city
I am thinking about getting into stand up comedy
I own an artist development agency
I book shows and run larger events
I love the arts and going to museums and plays
I am a Pisces in every sense
I love tattoos and women with them
I am a night owl.. but also a morning bird
I am a very passive person, as outgoing as I may seem
I am a wandering soul
I keep it 200
What I’m doing with my life
School for music business and I own an artist development agency that manages and books local and national talent.
www.ShiftForwardAgency.com

Overall I want to manage several arts and entertainment sectors like artists, models, authors, and dancers; and have a diverse portfolio like Mark McCormack of IMG.

Applying for law schools.
I’m really good at
Building business connections, but sometimes they just happen.

I am a pretty awesome cook, I've worked in a few upscale restaurants. I'm the sober one that makes a dank breakfast for all the hungover fuckers around my house in the morning.

Recycling. Driving. Writing. Kissing. Organizing. Poker. Grilling. Building fires. Pitching tents. Striking up conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and how white my teeth are. The confidence I exude. Or else my tattoos (bow tie neck tat). Maybe my dance moves.

Also, that I am horrible, and I mean dreadful, with names. Like I will probably ask you your name 5 times before forgetting it again.

I tend to be that person that everyone talks to in those awkward moments of silence in public places. I'm also the person everyone asks for directions even if I've never been there. I don't know what it is, but someone once said it is a sense of trust.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kings of Leon is my fav band. Ray Lamontagne is my favorite solo artist. I also love The Beatles, Drake, Cream, Modest Mouse, Sublime, SOAD, Stars, Jimi Hendrix, The Blow, Regina Spektor, Sade, Tyga, Kreayshawn, Frank Sinatra, Heart, Phil Collins, David Bowie, Adele, Pink Floyd, Iggy Azalea, Daft Punk, Jusitce, Old Crow Medicine Show, Kendrick Lamar, Sublime, Radiohead, Gaga, Eagle Eye Cherry, Train, Ke$ha, Beyonce, Tortoise, Blake Shelton and more. I listen to everything.

I barely have the attention span for movies most of the times. I love any movies with the frat pack; Vince Vaugh, Owen Wilson, Ben Stiller, and Will Ferrell. Identity is my favorite movie.
I am way into horror movies.

Jodi Piccoult is my favorite author. I own all of her books in the life series, not just My Sisters Keeper. I love Sylvia Plath. My favorite book has got to be The Sun Also Rises by Ernest Hemmingway. It inspired my life goal to retire to Spain when I am older.

TV - Dave's Old Porn, Shark Tank, Law and Order (all of them), the Voice, Shin Chan, and Bad Girls Club and OITNB. AHS. Any show that transforms a failing business into a success. I only watch tv online, don't subscribe to cable.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine/rain -- Warmth/Cold
Laughter
Music
Sam (my bear)
Email
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What shows to book. Even as I promote the current show I'm working on, I am already negotiating the next.

Moving back to the LA area or Brooklyn, NY. I miss them both so much. Lots more to do than in Minneapolis, that's for sure.

Traveling the world. I want to take a year trip around the world for my honeymoon before settling down and starting a family.

Getting more tattoos! I plan to be covered in them by 30.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at an event my company is throwing. Or else just chillin with friends. I may very well be at home watching Shark Tank.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"Same Love" by Macklemore makes me cry every time I hear it.

I mostly come on here to look at my own profile...

I am obsessed with my hair.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to be friends and are a good wing person.

If you want to sing and jam some acoustical instruments...
or go out and do something in the city or on the lake.

You want to have a damn good time with me.