Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicMongal18

20 F Montgomery, AL

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say lol my break down is below lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in my last few months as a High school senior. In the fall I will begin online classes at the Academy of Art University and transfer to the San Francisco campus the following spring to study Audio Production :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at writing poetry,as well as, short stories. I also sing and write my own songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my nurturing ways. I'm a supportive person and often called optimistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I personally love Fantasy stories and sexy ones hehehe. I love scary movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) PAPER!!
2) books
3) mp3,ipod,or some kind of music player.
4) diary (is that considered paper o.0) lol I'm not boring I swear lol
5) pens/pencils
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how my life may play out. I wonder will I find love,happiness,and basically the American Dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night you can find me cuddled up with a good book or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to share is that I'm very sexual...I'm into S&M,BDSM ect. BUT if you are not into it I won't do it lol no biggy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you adore artistic cancer women :)