Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicReverence

33 F Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a wonderful aberration. I love to cook. I believe that everything happens for a reason. I love to live, love to laugh, and love to love. I'm a goofball, and don't mind being one in public.
I believe in the power of love and in the power of giving altruistically. I'm a giver. I'm nurturing. I have a vision that includes conscious and aware people that lead their lives with love and compassion.
I'm very random and forgetful.
Music, shrimp, hot sauce, wine, consciousness/awareness, traveling, photography, love and philosophy are essentials in order to have a fulfilling life...my friends and family don't take the backseat, they're a given ingredient. :) I believe in having a balance in life and not letting my life revolve around one thing/idea/person. We all have a lot to learn from each other, no matter what our age, status, culture, race, or gender differences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked in the music industry for 8 years in the US. I then decided to go on a sabbatical (quit my job and travel the world), so I did that for 14 months. After an impetuous stop in Berlin in the summer of 2011, I fell in love with the city and decided to move here once my travels came to an end, so here I am. I've been in Berlin since August 2012. I'm learning German and working on my next career move and fully committed to it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, massaging, and being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, and then I suppose my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Start With Why, Outliers, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, The Power, The Power of Now, Kite Runner, Sex Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, The Alchemist, Siddartha, Shantaram, How to Win Friends and Influence People, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.
Food: shrimp, anything spicy, and Asian food (mostly Thai and sushi).
Movies: Something's Gotta Give, Crash, Super Bad, Dumb & Dumber, Cronicas, Meet the Fockers
Music: Too many to list all, but I do love most genres. Some of my favorite artists include Diana Krall, Rhye, Les Sins, SBTRKT, Phoenix, Lemaitre, Selah Sue, Quadron, Radiohead, Jose James, Belanova, Fela Kuti, Little Dragon, Miguel, Miles Davis, Billie Holiday, The Avalanches, Jay-Z, The Black Keys, Florence & The Machine, Bonobo, Madeleine Peyroux, Jessie Ware, French Horn Rebellion, Emily King, Jamie Lidell, Frank Ocean, Disclosure, Local Natives, Flume, Leon Larregui...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
food
health
peace of mind
family/friends (let's face it, friends are family)
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
humanity and how we've progressed to where we are now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really does vary. None of my Fridays tend to be typical. One Friday I could be at home reading. The next Friday I could be cooking dinner for friends. The next Friday I could be at a bar. And the next Friday I could be out of town. It's all relative. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smoked marijuana for the first time at the age of 27. Late bloomer, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're easy going, affectionate, authentic, honest, can be assertive when need be, and will pursue what you want.