Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicWineDineSF

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self-driven, fun-loving, and spontaneous intellectual. Often told I'm witty and charming, I genuinely enjoy laughing with others and letting my sarcastic nature out. Born and raised in the heart of the Midwest (Michigan), I tend to live out a work hard, play hard lifestyle. I also highly value loyalty, honesty, and openness.

Looking to meet someone who can dance at a concert, wear a cocktail dress to dinner, enjoys a good cocktail and wants someone to explore the Bay Area with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to SF 3 years ago from Chicago for work and have been loving every moment since. Currently working in sales/biz dev in a fun, emerging space and loving my job.

I enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants, grabbing cocktails or a microbrew, checking out any concert in town, and never pass on outdoor activities. I love exploring this beautiful city and all the hidden gems it has to offer. Hiking in Marin, boarding in Tahoe, or a trip with the dog to the beach make SF as wonderful as it is, but my ideal weekend is a street or music festival that combines amazing food, drink, and music into one experience! I also have an 8 y/o Golden Retriever named Kramer who is a large part of my life - hopefully you like fun activities that a dog can enjoy too!

And of course, who doesn't love to travel? Last year I went backpacking solo through Europe traversing Greece, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Ireland, etc. I also recently made my first trip to Hawaii in January and Maui was one of the best times of my life. Looking forward to exploring many more new cultures in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, trivia, sarcasm, remembering things, loyalty, BBQs, sponteneity, photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foods - Pizza, Mexican, Sushi, Tapas, Mediterranean

Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Layer Cake, City of God, Casino, Goodfellas, Dumb and Dumber, Saving Silverman

Music - too much to list... let's just say I've been to my fair share of concerts... Outside Lands, Coachella, BottleRock, Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo, Snow Globe, Austin City Limits, etc. *Favorite Band - Red Hot Chili Peppers

TV Shows - Breaking Bad (R.I.P.), Homeland, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, 60 Minutes, Jeopardy, Colbert Report

Sports - MSU Spartans, 49ers, Giants, Detroit Tigers & Red Wings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family/Friends
- My dog
- Live music
- Sunshine
- iPhone
- A good cocktail or beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Living in the moment and living life to it's fullest
- What my dog does when he's home all day?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner and drinks or staying in and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a vespa to get around the city quickly, hah... but, yes, I also have a car
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy any of the following:
- Tennis
- Live Music
- Snowboarding
- you have a dog
- Hiking, Camping, etc.
- Road Trips
- New Restaurants
- Golf
- Wine Country
- whiskey, scotch, etc.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!