Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Music_Live

24 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay first of,I am a French native speaker but i speak English Fluently. I am pretty funny mostly sarcastically or just weird/random in my humor. Even if I'm funny I tend to keep to myself in general except when I get to interact with someone who I feel he/she can take me on.

I work at Vidéotron and I have a good salary so I don't plan on leaving. I am open minded and I like to share idea's and debate, at the end I might even agree with you. I love to watch documentaries and learn everything and nothing.

I dislike religion so its not a great subject with me and I don't know enough in politics but I would like to know more.

I would like to find a partner to discover new things with me and invest myself in something more.

I have a new found interest in cycling.

My motto is: Life is about the small stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
I have worked for videotron 2 year's now and probably staying there. I want to learn Japanese an go to a Japan a few times. Outside of that I go day to day.

I studied cooking an computer support.(computer technician) I did not become a chef because I rather make fewer but perfect meals for people I care about and I don't like mass production.

I like to go around montreal and experience the things it has to offer. I also recently revamped my life style so I can get more in shape
I’m really good at
Cooking, drawing.air-soft.dialog. I have great dexterity. Make you laugh with almost anything. Details of things I might speak of once in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
funny, knowledgeable, slightly weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cloud atlas. V for vendetta. Fight club. Equilibrium. Arietty... spirited away.

Classical. Techno. Jpop many others. Supercell. Kalafina. Girl dead monster. Boomboom satellites. Vocaloid. She music. Lindsey Stirling

Lots of different food

Lots of stuff
The six things I could never do without
-Music
-My Japanese animations
-Nice hot shower
-My air conditioner
-Sarcasm
-Coffee and tea
-Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Story' I have seen or imagined. My life. the world. What if (even if somewhat I relevant). Moving out of my current apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making a nice dinner and watch a movie, do something with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love japanese animations and video games
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more or simply have a chat and maybe a date.