Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Music_Lover94

20 F Van Wert, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Erica Miller. I am 19 years old. . I am a total nerd. I love Star Trek, Star Gate SG1, and Star Wars. Music is my life. I will always love music. I love to meet new people and make friends. I am very talkative and try to keep a conversation going. I will talk about really anything. I will always help a friend in need.

I am from a little town in Ohio called Van Wert. I spend most of my time chilling with friends, studying, writing, watching movies, or reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Before I was looking to be able to have Doctorate In biochemistry. Now I'm thinking about more of a psychology degree with a minor in either a criminal justice or accounting. Because I want to either become a criminal psychologist or I have my own psychology counseling center for people who are either poor and can't afford counseling that they need or anyone else that needs a service is that I am offering. This is a little Fpersonal, but I also want to start up Orphanage or a foster home. For kids that are going through system or just in the town I'm living in can go and and be free to do what they want and not have to worry about what's going on at home. Have a place where they can study and hang out for just a little bit or for awhile. Yeah I'm pretty big dreams and it'll take me awhile to read some, but I know I will.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at trying to cheer people up and help them out. I also am good at meeting new people and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I am a very loud person....Also my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Fifty shades of gray trilogy and the Charlie Bone series.
Movies: Pitch Perfect, Star Wars, Any of the Star Trek, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Avengers, and many many many others.
Shows: Star Trek, Star Gate SG1, The Voice, and Many others
Music: Way to dang much! I love everything from country to rock to classical
Food: Spaghetti and really anything. :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Food
Oxygen
Family
H2O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING! I am a girl I have a very over active brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling or cooking and watching movies with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing that I am willing to admit is that I am open to trying anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me. Also, if you want to be friends. I love having friends. :) If you want just mess with my emotions do not message me. I have been hurt many many times and I can't do it anymore.