Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Music_lover6

23 F Redding, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Take nothing but pictures.
Leave nothing but footprints.
Kill nothing but time.
♥♥♥
No regrets

I am an optimistic, stubborn, privileged, strong, sarcastic, fragile, clumsy, feminist vegetarian of Irish descent (and a lil Cherokee).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with a BA in English from Humboldt State University and am hoping to work for Shasta county in HHSA or CPS or something like that. I've also started reviewing makeup on youtube.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking! Haha, actually only sometimes.

I really enjoy reading (fiction & nonfiction), filming videos, shopping, disc golf (though I haven't played in ages!), some video games, photography (especially nature photos). I'm a decent singer. I can cook, sort of. I love to bake.

Since this turned into a section about hobbies I'm gonna mention that I spend a lot of time w/ family and friends, as well.

Also, GO SAINTS!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How sarcastic & loud I am. Seriously, that's how I've made pretty much all of my friends. They thought I was funny when I said something sarcastic/mean/hilarious in a class.

Also, my eyes? I get lots of compliments on them... probably my weight also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Civil Wars, Gotye, My Chemical Romance, Eisley, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Fall Out Boy, Marina & the Diamonds, Panic! At the Disco, Maroon 5, Sara Bareilles, A lot of top 40, classic rock, some country, R&B, Celtic music, etc.

Books: Tithe, The Awakening, Jane Eyre, Blackbird House, Practical Magic, Sabriel, Game of Thrones, Poisonwood Bible, Pride and Prejudice.

Movies & TV: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, House, Firefly & Serenity, True Blood, Raising Hope, Game of Thrones, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Hellboy, Rush Hour, Pride and Prejudice etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (family, food, water, friends, air...)
1. Music
2. Books
3. My camera
4. My cell phone
5. Glitter (yeah, I said it)
6. Trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome I am. KIDDING. Kind of...

My future and stuff?

I think about a lot of things. Ask me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching TV with my family or out with friends. Or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bahahahaha. Ask as many awkward questions as you want. I'm brutally honest and don't give a shit (that much).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in being pen pals.