Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicaPerLaVita

35 M Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dancing is my passion. Music is my life. Engineering is my disguise. I am an island boy born and raised in Hawaii. I moved to Seattle, Washington for college and have lived here ever since. I enjoy dancing and have done ballroom and swing for several years. I am always looking for new dance partners.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer and moved back to Washington in October 2011 after spending two and a half years living and working in Italy. I really love traveling and seeing new places. I am always looking for new opportunities so I don't know where I will be living next year. But for now, I am enjoying life here in the Northwest again, spending time with my friends, and dancing as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, learning about them and helping them to understand who they are. I do not like to give advice to people because I believe that everyone should make their own decisions in life. I am person who always tries to help others by supporting them and being there when they need me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a fan of books. Besides I read enough at work. I enjoy all types of movies especially romantic comedies. I watch a lot of crime drama shows in the evenings after work. I could sit down and watch them all night on my DVR. Finally, music and food, my two passions in life. I listen to all types of music and dance to anything. Food is comfort for me. I will try almost anything. I'm actually hungry right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, food, music, TV, Italian espresso and of course dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to be in a year both socially and professionally. Having goals and constantly striving for them keeps life exciting and challenging for me. It is easy to get complacent and not realize that something better is out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely dancing somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight case of OCD. It's not that bad, I promise. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like a dance partner or if you just want a friend who you could have interesting conversations with. I don't usually date because dating carries the expectation of a relationship. Friendship with no expectations that leads to a relationship is more rewarding.