Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musicaesmivida

20 M Tewksbury, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Kyle. I'm a laid back type of guy. I prefer to just go with the flow rather than resisting it. I really just wanna meet a girl to hang out with and have fun. Maybe make something more out of it if all goes well. I'm pretty much done with this website though. Message me. Or don't. I don't really give a fuck anymore. If you take the time to message me though, I promise you I'll write you back. If you take time out of your day to hit me up, I believe that favor should be returned.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my summer and working.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good writer. If I put pen to paper, exactly what is on my mind is what gets written down. I know how to tell people what they want to hear. I'm good at convincing people of anything. I'm a really good listener. I consider my self very creative as well. I'm good at teaching people stuff, hence why I'm an elementary education major!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Literally anything that has to do with Marvel Comics, Lord of The Rings, Knocked Up, 21 Jump Street, This Is The End, Pulp Fiction, Ted. And a whole lot more.

Shows: Game Of Thrones, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Workaholics, Community, The League, Walking Dead, The Office, Parks and Rec, Louie, Eastbound and Down

Music: Odd Future, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy-Q, Wu-Tang Clan, Snoop Dogg, Biggie Smalls, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Meek Mill, Wakka Flocka Flame, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
My car
Music
The Internet
Hoodies
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think A LOT about why people do what they do and why things happen the way that they do and why things are the way that they are. I'm always asking why. I'm the type of person that when I ask, "Why?" and somebody answers, "Just because." I go crazy. That's not good enough for me. There's a reason for everything that happens and I wanna know why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what ever I can to not be at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for the same kinds of things as me and if you think we have a lot in common. I'm really easy to get along with. Just play nice and I'll do the same.