Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicalCatch

45 Scottsdale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced mom of one child. I am passionate about everything I do and value being of service in this world. Looking forward to hearing from you and learning/sharing more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach and study Hebrew, Judaic Studies. Learning is a lifelong process. I am also a songleader and enjoy what I do immensely. The most important job I have is being a good mother to my six year old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...Noticing the good in others. There is good in everyone, and sometimes it takes a good friend in order to help a person see.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, perhaps you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiddler On The Roof, Sarah's Key, Dead Poet's Society to name a few
Rock 'n Roll, Modern Country, Enya, Spiritual, Orchestral, Folk music...it's all good.
Food, whole, healthy...as the teenage daughter of a friend of mine said recently, "Fast Food is when you walk into a supermarket and pick up a banana and an apple."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child, spiritual connection, music, friendship, a job that I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve, what is good for my daughter, creating new music, the beauty of life as it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my daughter, enjoying Shabbat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am happy to share these things with a friend, or more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share about yourself and you want to learn more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!