Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicalDaemon

22 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

I am an I/ENFJ sapiosexual person. I was born and raised in Vancouver, British Colombia and moved to Montreal in 2010 to go to university, meet new people and find a better life.

I have since met some wonderful people, went to university for a while but discovered that I had other things that I would rather be doing and I think that I have found a life that I am happy with, for now.

Things I support:
- Mushrooms on toast
- Feminism
- Freedom of expression
- Body Modification
- Consent
- A good cup of tea
- Omnivores
- Vegans
- Reading
- Adventure/Travel
- Geek Culture
- Wearing sunglasses at night

Things I do not support:
- Bigots
- Willful ignorance
- Violence
- Hate
- Militant Atheism
- Hypocrisy
- Rape culture

I like to play video games and geek out as much as I like serious philosophical conversations and reading Shakespeare. I enjoy theater and films and basically most forms of entertainment. Anything else you wish to know about me, you can simply ask.

Charmed to make your acquaintance,
Kevin.

"Can I get your hand to write on, just a piece of lead to bite on"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the chef de partie at a french seafood restaurant in the old port. I also studied computer engineering for a bit but it just isn't want I want to do right now.

In my spare time I write poetry, make music, work on my novel, and explore this wonderful city. I've also recently been writing metal covers of pop songs and piano covers of metal songs.

"Yeah you're so jaded, and I'm the one that jaded you"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making socially awkward people feel comfortable. I used to be very shy so I know what its like and I'm good at easing people into things.

"I won't let this build up inside of me..."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't the faintest idea... Though I do notice a lot of people staring at my maiden tattoo so lets go with that.

"Fly on, Little Wing..."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Song of the moment: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XtvvzxET1GI

To make things easier, I'll just pick out a couple favorites of each. If you want to know more, you can ask.

Favourite Books: The Grave, And in the Morning, Under the Dome
Currently Reading: The lord of the rings trillogy, American psycho, The complete Calvin and Hobbes

Favourite Movies: Reign Over Me, Starbuck, Waiting..., Nightmare Before Christmas, Caveman's Valentine

Favorite Shows: Supernatural, Reboot, House M.D., Monty Python's Flying Circus... Also I just ran through HIMYM and I was pleasently surprised :3

Favourite Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, System of a Down, Tom Waits, Greenday, Pantera, Blink 182, Muse, Ourtkast

I'm a near vegetarian. I have to eat meat and dairy products at work to make sure that the food I'm making tastes good but try not to buy any meat or dairy products with the exception of free range eggs. I also make exceptions when eating out because I hate being that guy...

I also have no problem with meat eaters for obvious reason and will even cook meat for you if you buy it :P

Favourite Video Games - Last of Us, Halo, Pokemon, Chrono Trigger, Super Mario RPG, Harvest Moon, Burnout, GTA san andreas, Fable, Portal (1&2), GTA V, Metal Gear Solid (All of them so far), DBZ Budokai, Batman Arkham Trilogy, NFL, NHL, FIFA, etc.

"Your mouth was made to suck my kiss"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My music
- My hands
- My hearing
- Cuddles
- General intimacy
- Good food

"Someone kick me out of my mind, I hate these thoughts I can't deny"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvDQy53eldY

"Won't you come back tomorrow... Can I sleep tonight..."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't usually go out much since I don't drink often and going out usually means drinking... so I like to stay at home with my instruments and try to make something beautiful.

"Sanitarium... Leave me be..."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My greatest fear is to one day wake up and not be able to write anything. Not a phrase, not a note, not even a word. I fear that one day I'll be trapped inside my mind without a way to let it all out and that day would drive me insane to the point where whatever I once was would be gone forever.

I really like "emo" music such as Hedley's Gunnin' and Sould Asylum's Runaway Train.

"Chloe don't know better, Chloe's just like me... only beautiful"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a badfish too...

I'm not really looking for anything in particular. I have to admit I've never been in a long term relationship and for the longest time I didn't feel up to the task but I've really started to long for a deeper connection with someone. Cazual sex still somewhat interests me however I am not interested in one night stands.

If you decide to message me, understand that I may be cautious at first but I warm up quickly if I like you, and if I don't... well lets just say that you won't hear from me again. I also will not answer a message I deemed a waste of time to read.

The type of person I'm looking for is free spirited, artistic, open minded, patient, and kind.
They'll have to be able to stand me singing arctic monkeys tunes while doing the dishes and beatles tunes while cuddling in bed.
They'll have to understand that while I mean well sometimes I can be really weird and awkward and need alone time.
They'll have to be willing to go along with my random romantic gestures and not take them for more than they are.

Take your time with me and I'll make it worth your while.

"Please don't strip my mind"