Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Armidale, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 18
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I made this account years ago, but now I'm in a committed long-term relationship. I'm always keen to make new friends and chat though!

•I'm a hobby musician, I play guitar and drums.
•I do a lot of photoshop/editing and photography. I'm pretty good at it.
•I like to play video games, I suck at them. But I have fun :)
•I enjoy tinkering with computers, upgrading, rebuilding...
•I spend most of my free time watching TV shows or listening to music.
•I love musicals, horror and comedy movies /TV
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying part time while looking for work, hopefully somewhere in the IT or music industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
•Making any situation awkward and uncomfortable by saying something entirely inappropriate that sounded normal in my head.
•Ranting about government and social injustices.
•Martial arts. (Karate, taekwondo and boxing experience)
•Seeing deeper meanings in audio and visual media.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sources lead me to believe the first thing people notice about me is that I have a nice smile and / or big arms and wide shoulders...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It would be a tremendous waste of time for me to list all of my favourites, so I'll just say, I like comedies, Horrors and Musicals :)

I enjoy loads of music from all different genres, I listen to metal more than anything though.

I try to keep healthy, I often end up at subway when I have money, but otherwise, I eat noodles, toast, sandwiches, salads...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
•Sex (why lie?)
•My friends and girlfriend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching movies or playing games with my girlfriend, unless I have something else planned with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I'll restart games to just create a new character, so I can play them for 10 minutes and restart to make another character...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat, be friends, discuss movies, music, TV, politics... Anything really :}