Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musical_Sushi

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say that I am kind, caring, and hard working. I like to listen to people and hear their stories and passions
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working 3 jobs, trying to save money for a plan I have for the future. Besides working so many hours in a week, I do find time to hang out, get outside to eat, watch movies, play tennis, go hiking when the weather is not raining, or just sit back with a book in hand. I make sure I have time to actively attend and participate at my church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing up I have participated in a number of sports, so I'm pretty active. I have played the violin for a while and also have a good work ethic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I am a soft-spoken, caring person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big movie watcher, but enjoy romantic comedies a lot. I like to watch anime too.
Some shows I like are Chuck, Friends, Family Guy, Fringe, Smallville, and Wong Fu Production videos.

I listen to a lot of Asian pop music from Chinese, Japanese, to Korean. I really like slow love songs but also some rock songs as well.
Some of my favorite Asian artists are...
Chinese: Charlene Choi, G.E.M. Tang, JJ Lin,
Japanese: Amuro Namie, The Brilliant Green, Koda Kumi, Kuraki Mai, Nishino Kana, Sugawara Sayuri, Thelma Aoyama, Utada Hikaru, UVERworld,
Korean: 2NE1, 4minute, BoA, SISTAR, Son Dam Bi
Taiwanese: Dai Ai Ling, Jay Chou, Jolin Tsai, S.H.E, Wang Lee Hom, Wilber Pan
Vietnamese: Dong Nhi

I'm not picky about food at all, but I love Asian food. Ramen is one of my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Health
Music
Sunsets
Lemon water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I think a lot about life and how it is too short not to take chances and live it to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. Sometimes I like to go for a jog after work. If I'm not working, I would love to spend time with friends just eating and talking or take it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love hugs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting someone new. If you are a kind, caring girl, I would love to meet you. We only live once so take a chance and send me a message. Who knows what could happen if you don't try? =)