Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musicalmontage

50 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy nature, music and quotable quotes; good thoughts and quiet times. Exercise keeps me feeling feisty, I do a lot of weight training and running with a bit of yoga.
I like to read, I like to wander around, occasionally play some scrabble. I'm very family oriented and love to have kids around if you have any. I'm very creative, but grounded and handy; love to cook and support the ones I love unconditionally. I would like to meet someone and get to know them slowly, not looking for a fling.
I enjoy music and was for some years a full time musician, traveled a great deal, particularly Europe. Still love to sing and play but my day job keeps me busy and engaged. Love good conversation, self awareness, creation and good woman's company.
If you are looking for someone that fits into a box don't bother; but if you are looking for someone to challenge and illuminate your world, to love with compassion, always have kind things to say and to make you laugh until your ribs hurt- that's me :).
I am looking for an emotionally stable, educated, and humorous women. Kindness above all wins hearts.
For me a sense of humour a quick mind and charming ways always come out on top. I'd like to think I fall in to those categories as well! Plus if you are kind of geek at heart we will probably get along.

I'm a stable, decent person with an excellent wit, you tell me, more red wine?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for perfect conversation, profound humility, imperfect mind and the love of cats
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing
Cooking
Thinking
Listening
Remembering
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brain is quite full, but my eyes are quite blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like some much but here is a sample. I really like Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Robbins, and the Russians. Love History, Philosophy, Legal Theory, studied Anthropology still like to read ethnographic works. Love the Funk, Celtic Folk, jazz and Reggae. Sly and the Family, Bothy Band, Miles, Milt Jackson, Toots and the Maytals, Van Morrison, Clash, Kings of Leon, Joni, the Neiler just to name a few. Food love Thai, French, Sushi, Mediterranean, been trying RawFood for a few months now and it very interesting and challenging. If Amelie isn't a movie you like we are bound to never bond why bother! lol
"It's better to help people than garden gnomes. "

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95lpCDkoA-0
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
Sleep
My Guitar
My Passports
A woman's voice
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The infinite oneness of Universal love and how the hell to make a good crust
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the prowl for roasted 'but not salted' cashews! or writing songs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that nerdy/short haired girls are really sexy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh with your belly!
You have actual pictures of yourself on your profile!