Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Birmingham, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love to meet like minded people with similar interests to me.
I adore sci-fi, doctor who, torchwood and star trek etc... I love to create songs and i'm normally singing if i am not talking about musicals to you :)

To Quote Marilyn Monroe
"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle.

My favourite animal is a penguin, I love them :) and I have a strong connection with my family and friends.

If you want to know anymore information, then speak to me, I am an open book ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Folkestone, I work as health care assistant in rest home in salt wood.

I sing a lot.. A lot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say i am really good at it, but my talents are singing and acting.
I have been told I can have a good career ahead of me with my voice if I have more confidence. x
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, My style

Then my crazy side :)

But I think most likely my eyes first :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can not give my favourites i do not have favourites

I love :

TV: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Big Bang Theory, True blood, How i met your mother, Him and Her, Family Guy, SHERLOCK

Movies: Horror, Comedy and Drama, sci-fi

Books: Harry Potter, ANY BOOK, I have a huge book shelf.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beautiful friends
My iPhone
My singing voice
Culture and Music ( art, museum, language etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Penguins, I think of loads of different things.

Sometimes I think of logical points, and I can have full discussion on science and history etc, but most of the time I love to challenge people. I also use my creative mind a lot, and tend to think of small section of song, scripts etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out/In with mates, enjoying a chat and laugh, possibly watching doctor who and play boardgames or just having a bottle of wine with the girls ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a very private person, I would say Once you get to know me, you can chose what my most private thing I was willing to admit was. x
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like my profile, my photos.. or just for chat,
I love to meet new people and i am very social girl..

i am not scary, come and say hi x