Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musicandsong

55 M Sutton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1st Thank you for stopping by.
I am a very amiable and tolerant guy. I try as time goes on to improve my understanding of everything and all around me.
At the moment, being single, I try to go out then stay stuck indoors on my own. My taste in Music, films and TV is wide and varied.
I enjoy DIY when the occasion arises and time allows.
I also enjoy the outdoors, a walk in the countryside, by a river and especially the sea.
I am good in a crisis and very inventive. How does the saying go?
" Necessity is the mother of all invention". I am told that people find me generous, caring, honest, loyal and reliable.
I have just read my profile and it does sound all me,me,me. So enough!
I am hoping to find someone who is loyal, honest, attractive and intellegent.
I will stop there now before your eyes glaze over ( :
If you would need to know more, Please message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping in employment and helping others were possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Supporting others, being a good friend, trustworthy, loyal and also objectively critical if asked to be.
Also DIY, gardening,car repairs, appliance repairs, Electronic and electrical repairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being open and approachable. A friendly face and positive, receptive body language.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big reader, I enjoy the precise version on TV or in Film.
Films ...too many to list and new ones being added all the time.
I love all sorts of genres of music, have problems getting my head round free form Jazz, Drum and Bass and RAP though.
Good home cooking, Chinese, Indian,Italian and trying new things from other cultures ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Good Health
2 Good Food.
3 Some nice sunny days.
4 Somewhere safe and secure to live.
5 My Tool Kits . Then I grow, manufacture everything else one needs to ever live happily ( ;
6 The good friends I have made, I am there for them as they are there for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever happened to the easy, carefree and leisurely life I was promised during studies, due to the advances in Technology LOL .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out and meet up with friends or members of my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are government computers logging all of this LOL ( :
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are truly single, solvent and attractive and live within a reasonable driving distance to me, in England .