Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musicfan728

51 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nice guy with strong convictions about what's right and wrong. I love political discussions. I'm a little bit of a political junkie. I work as a banker to pay the bills, but I have a lot of other interests. I love all types of music; I love to try new restaurants. A great Saturday night would be dinner and drinks with good friends and someone special for me. After dinner we all go to a bar with live music and dancing! I would love to meet an attractive, intelligent, woman who enjoys all types of music, people and foods. In other words I like women who are smart and pretty!
I'm an intermediate guitar player, and I can carry a tune.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to pay the bills, working-out to stay healthy (I have lost 40 lbs in the last 12 months, got 30 more to go), and wondering where I'm going to go for my next vacation.
I’m really good at
Enjoying myself in almost any situation. I am also easy to talk to and I am a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately, my weight. I have lost 40lbs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rabbit is Rich, Any Easy Rawlings Mystery, The Three Musketeers.
Movies: Love and Basketball, Love Actually, Terminator Two, Something New, Parenthood, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Kahn, Love Jones, In The Line of Fire, 500 Days of Summer, Die Hard, Forest Gump, Skyfall, Mr. Wonderful, U Turn, Aliens, Mission Impossible I and III, Remember The Titans.
Music: The Rolling Stones!, Old School R & B, Classic Rock, 50-Cent, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Dwight Yoakam, Sade, The Heavy.
Television: True Blood, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Weeds, Shameless, CBS Sunday Morning, Private Practice, 60 Minutes, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Blue Bloods, Cougar Town, New Girl, Happy Endings, Mad Money.
I will eat almost anything. I have recently discovered Indian Food. I love sushi, fried chicken, carrot cake, Red Beans.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, though they are not really things.
My Guitars
My Ipod
My T.V.
My job-I need money
Contact Lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The cause of our current economic problems is the divide between the rich and poor.

Finding time to practice my guitar and go to the gym.

I am in my first band!

Looking for new place to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having drinks or dinner with friends, or catching up on my Tivo'd T.V shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit anything in person!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to hang out with an easy going, nice guy.