Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musician366

23 M White Rock, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey girls, my names Jeff. I am a Musician/Music Producer along with being a lifeguard. Just graduated from the Art Institute of Vancouver. I love playing sports like hockey, tennis and hitting the gym. I live by the saying "Great Success is born from Great opportunity". The Bands that I am into right now are Gavin Degraw, Parachute, Maroon 5 and Ryan Leslie. I am on here to find people who are awesome to be around, let it be dating or just as friends. If your interested which I think you are, Hit Me Up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lifeguard/Audio Engineer and becoming a musician that will one day take our world by storm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, sports, life and driving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am funny and outgoing and my eyes ( I don't know why my eyes are so fascinating but apparently they are :P)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Bond, Bourne, Star Wars, Comedies and Action Adventure

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Last Resort, Family Guy.

Music: Electro, Pop, RnB, Indie, Classical.

Food: Pizza (of course :P), Indian Food, Sushi, Burgers and Ribs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends / Family
The Female Gender
Car
Piano
The existance of cell phones (you know you agree with me)
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will be like and how I play a role in it. I am excited to get up everyday and find out something new
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with one of my groups taking the town or chillen at home on the couch watching a show or movie with popcorn in one hand and a drink in the other. Oh and gotta be in sweat pants for this. Its the only way to experience the true effect of chillen ahah. Let me know if you would like to join me on one of my chillen experiences.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if your reading this, chances are you have read everything else and you couldn't turn away. It also means that my interests are probably similar to your so you know what, we will probably hit it off. Really, the answer is simple. Hit that big message button and lets start getting to know each other :)