Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musician384

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Russian, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all I'm a musician, been all my life in arts, so I don't know what will you assume from that but I guess I'm very open minded and sensitive to many things.
I was traveling a lot during my short life and met many cool people, I love to do everything that inspires me
I'm very spontaneous, if you say in the first date lets fly to wherever I will do that and don't test me cause i would really do that lol. In fact I came to NYC for a week to build a studio and I just stayed since then
But I guess now I'm staying here for a while cause I love this city.

I don't know what I'm searching for on this website but I guess I want to find someone that we will have a good time together and who knows what can happen after

Well I can write more but I guess I need to save something for later
What I’m doing with my life
Doing mostly music, moving apartments in NYC, trying to find my own apt that i can call this place a home.
traveling sometimes, much less then before cause i been traveling for 7 years.
Searching for happiness:)
Painting
Doing a new app for music.
Writing a script.
And a lot more.....
I’m really good at
Well, im good in being modest so....;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know you will need to tell me when we will meet:)

Well i have an accent cause i was born in Ukraine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well i saw all the movies on netflix, the good ones like Revolver,The Pianist, i love Fight club, and a lot of documentaries

I love all food but recently im trying to be healthy so i dont eat any fast food.

Books - The Alchemist, 1984

Music - its a hard one i like almost everything from pop, hiphop to African music and even Classical music especially Beethoven and Chopin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, people, music, love, animals and what can i do to save more of them
On a typical Friday night I am
who knows? every time its different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me whatever you want....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and read i guess :)