Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musiclover230

24 M Carmichael, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How's it going??..My name is Mike, I love trying new things and having fun. I'm always open to new ideas and new situations, I love to live in the moment and have fun and see what life brings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working and going to school to get a masters in Psychology and possibly get a doctorate for counseling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading people and getting to know a person for who they are. I love playing guitar and drums and I've gotten quite good at it..I love listening to music and playing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm incredibly easy going and laid back. I can always lighten a mood and make someone laugh and just relax for awhile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would have to be Fight Club, which would also be one of my favorite movies. Pulp Fiction and napoleon dynamite were also great movies. Stepbothers too..anything that can make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music..great food..my guitar..art..interesting girls..and lastly great company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will be like and what I want to do in the future. Who I will someday marry and grow with and how much I'll be growing in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a local club or bar..or I might just want to take it easy and watch a movie with a drink, depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have flaws just like anyone else..nobody is perfect, one of them being I used to have to sleep with a nightlight in my bedroom, I can't stand the unknown and I'm excited, yet nervous about the future..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting to you or if we share some similar interests..