Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musiclover525

19 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:10am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kara. I am a 19 year old woman. I am a really shy but a sweet person. I have recently got out of a relationship so i wont just hop into something quickly, I want to become friends with someone at first and then see if its right for both of us. I open up once you get to know me. So get to know me hehe :) Oh also if you dont mind, i dont have any religion but i am fine with any. I am a very fragile and sensitive person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to start to study veterinary science starting in august. Right now I have just been enjoying myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am really good at playing flute, singing, dancing, and writing poetry or stories. Also just a good listener, and very accepting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality wise, that i am so shy. Physically my eyes and eyelashes. Oh also my laugh lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just love to read in general. I like a lot of different movies, but i can't stand horror movies. I watch a lot of crime shows mostly. I listen to a wide variety of things, you name it i probably like it. I love tacos and cheese enchiladas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without my flute, animals, music of any kind, flip flops, food, or a bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just what my life will be like in the near and far away future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few weird fears lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would be interested in having me as a friend or more