Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musicman12586

28 Culver City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Leland. LA area, musician and music therapist. Spontaneous adventuring, good movies, health, and spending time with friends having a good laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a music therapist working in mental health. Music therapy is my biggest passion, and I would love to share more about it sometime =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music making, quality hang time, and cooking. New recipes are forthcoming =p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good sense of humor, immaculate smile, and truly caring of others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: East of Eden, The Time Machine, and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Stephen Colbert's books, and Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I'm currently reading a book about Apollo 15.

Movies: Star Wars, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Hot Fuzz, Superbad, Pixar, Lego Movie, Gravity, Guardians of the Galaxy.

Shows: The Office, HIMYM, Parks and Rec, Battlestar Galactica, 30 Rock, a Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Frasier, Seinfeld, The Muppet Show, Game of Thrones.

Music: I love the Beatles, and tend to listen to a lot of Top 40 hits for work. Acappella, Weird Al, Stephen Lynch.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, American. You name it I'll try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Quality food and beverages
2. My cat Mya =3
3. Reese's Peanut Butter Cups (yes, this is it's own category beyond food and water)
4. My guitar
5. Family and friends
6. New opportunities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Looking out for those I care about and planing for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my closest friends watching movies, playing video games, or going out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had my heart broken before. I'm a genuinely nice guy who's tired of getting hurt.

Also, I don't snore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're searching for someone who wants a genuine relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!