Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musicryan85

29 Louisville, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't send messages out anymore. You girls know what you are looking for and get way too many messages. I'm done wasting my time. If you are interested in talking, feel free to reach out. If I don't respond, don't take it personal.
I have been catfished, stood up, used, creeped out, played, and hung out to dry pretty consistently on here. I have way too much to offer to be treated like that. If you are not kind, genuine, and have an authentic profile, please don't waste my time... I apologize for having to write that. Its totally not my style, but has sadly become necessary.

A little about me:
- I just finished my Masters in Engineering this summer and work at a firm down in Golden.
- I'm training for a men's physique competition this May, work out a lot, and do not have a lifestyle that revolves around drinking. I'm no square...I just have bigger goals. I got the partying out of my system.
- I'm extremely ambitious in all aspects of my life.
- Writing and recording music is one of my favorite hobbies.
- I love metal/post-hardcore/pop-punk music. Yes, screaming.
- I have a huge heart and have been told I have high emotional intelligence.
-No, I'm not looking for a hook up...lighten up.

I'm looking for a girl that is:
-super fit and lifts (1 in 50)
-has her shit together (1 in 30)
-will put up with my music (1 in 20)
-has her own interests and hobbies that extend beyond Facebook and reality TV (1 in 2)
-is not bat shit crazy (6 in 7)
-is not a serial dater (3 in 5)
-knows what she is looking for and has the experience to know when she has it (1 in 5)
-does not have a lifestyle that revolves around drinking (1 in 3)
-is confidant and will freely speak her mind (4 in 5)

What are the odds I find a girl that has all these things?

A. 1 in 350
B. 1 in 6,700
C. 1 in 2,187,500
D. None of the above

If you can do the math, I'll be impressed.

Did I really just write a math word problem that summarizes my dating and relationship history. Yep. That just happened.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards becoming a licensed professional engineer.
Writing and recording a solo album.
Training for a physique competition.
Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking turkeys.
Making little dogs bark at me.
Being creative.
Windsurfing.
Not giving up on goals.
Supporting those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth and arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music:
The used, taking back suday, senses fail, my chemical romance, underoath, the almost, emery, a day to remember, pierce the veil, all time low, bless the fall, out lady peace, live, city and color, emarosa, dance Gavin dance, Johnny Craig, you me at six, you guns, sleeping with sirens, the mighty mighty bosstones, Jamie's elsewhere, I see stars, paramore, eyes set to kill, hands like houses, the gaslight anthem, finch, die trying, Deftones, crash Romeo, cartel, chiodos, before there eyes, I set my friends on fire

Movies:
Top Gun, Forest Gump, Joe Dirt, Blazing Saddles, Rambo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My senses.
Love.
Art.
Family.
Dreams.
Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far away stars are.
Standup comedy bits.
Guitar riffs.
What I need to do.
What I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't ski or snowboard. What!!?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a warm heart.
Are looking for a relationship.
Like art and music.
Have your life together.
Take care of your mind and body.