Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Musikloverr

42 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is meant to be explored and not taken too serious. I like to get under people's skin and have a good time.
I'm from here but lived in NY for 7years and it really opened me up.
I'm thoughtful and intriguing, and I'll take you on a wild ride if you let me.
I'm passionate. Love to write and create. Watch the stars and think all night.
I think some of the greatest moments I've had with people was in silence.
Believe in art and exposing the soul.
I'm a kind soul,
I like creative, intelligent people who don't hold on too tight to their own beliefs that they can't see the other side.
I also like people who get power from creating a space where people can be themselves.
I want to meet women who are free and know themselves, while still expanding, growing from what's around them.
Love artistic women who are smart and kind.
Wouldn't mind meeting someone I can spend long nights and long mornings with. Someone I care about.
I feel everyday is an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating space for people to be creative and explore what it means to be human.
Writing short stories, songs, plays.
Exploring.
Used to own an art gallery with live music and theatre in Hollywood, now making films and music with some good friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up songs unconscously as I walk.
Solving world problems.
Wiggling my ears.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and that you can't quite figure out what nationality I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Just finished 2666, Roberto Bolano. I've probably read from every generation and genre there is.

Music: Velvet Underground, Dead Moon, Joy Division, Dylan, Talking Heads, Bill Callahan, Black Keys, Nick Cave, Benji Hughes, future islands, Sam Cook, a lot more...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why?
What I want to eat?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Usually with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 6 I knocked myself out running away from a girl I had a crush on. She was 13. I was looking at her while running and smashed into a dumpster. When I came to my head was in her lap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good music.
You're passionate about your life and know how to have fun.
You have compassion for others. That doesn't mean you have to agree with or like them. ;)
You're interesting.
You will teach me a musical instrument or another language, or learn with me.