Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muskat

30 M Rancho Mirage, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! My name is Drew Spiegel, and I'm a guy who is in love with the greatest person in the world! I'm not exactly all that much to look at, but I like having friends who see the real me. I love friends, and I try to make as many of them as possible. I consider myself very modest... loyal, considerate... maybe a bit too emotional. But I am willing to learn just about anything. Would you like to be my friend? -- I keep a journal if anyone is interested : http://www.livejournal.com/users/muskatsuragi (aim as well, same name)

I am energetic, a hopless-romantic, and considerate
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on a BA or AA in graphic design, and am thinking about persuing a teaching career. My full-time job is professional hopeless romantic, to the love of my life, but I also make a pretty good linguine alla pomodoro. (the italian alngueage must hate me)
I’m really good at
Hmmm... I write 'a lot'. poetry being my favorite. I consider myself a good driver! Really! Don't look at me like that! I'm a good cook when I get the chance, I love to design things. I guess caring is something I'm good at, but a bit too much >_<
The first things people usually notice about me
My clothes. I always dress up nice, and where I live I'm alone in that regard. Where the women dress like it's 140* and the men dont wear anything.... I love being clean and wearing a tie and being presentable. But I love to just dress up for fun too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)I like Nicholas Sparks, some contemporary fiction, and the classics. (b)Lost in Translation! Bigfish... 50 first dates... I love romantic movies (and i cry way too much) (c)Anything that is positive or has a nice rhythm. Just about anything aout there. (d)Aisan! Mmmmm! Such spices and flavors! But I love a good hamburger and tacos too :)
The six things I could never do without
1: Love 2: Family 3: Friends 4: Good Memories / Food! 5: Laughter 6: Compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life... Love. The person who is both of those and everything to me. I think about quotes and theology. Relationships and future. Values and dreams. And if I'm lucky, I get some time to think about all of those things with me included.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmm... Trying to spend as much time as I can with my best friend, home writing / spending time with my family. Sometimes I get to go see movies with my friends if they are around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have any secrets, and I'm pretty open. Ask me anything, I'd be more than willing to share.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like a good conversation! At least I think I'm good at those (?) If you are looking for a friendly chat, a friend, or anything else in particular! Thanks for reading my profile!