Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 30
Hispanic / Latin
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an interesting job, while enjoying what life has to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm Tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Club Dumas, Three Musketeers, Neverwhere
Movies: Brick, Seven Samurai, Evil Dead, Dredd, and The Prestige
Tv Shows :Breaking Bad Dr Who,Top Chef, Walking Dead
Music:Everything except for Polka
Food: Ask and you'll find out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Art: Being able to see something amazing through someone else's eyes.
2) Music: Silence is golden but Music fills my soul
3) Memories: Good or bad, they make you what you are
4) Travel: There are always new places to go and things to see
5) Friends & Family: What is life without people to share it with?
6) Imagination: Without it, life is plain, colorless and boring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home after a long week at work or out and about with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to know more about me, if you are interested in seeing where life will take us, or if you want to talk.