Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MussEsSein-

24 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I was writing this profile, someone asked me, "You're not going to eat that whole bowl of bacon, are you?" Absolutely, I was.

I consider myself an environmentalist and a feminist. I enjoy sitting in coffee shop windows with a warm drink and watching people walk by, and I enjoy walking around in my proverbial apartment with as little clothing as possible. I've got a post-materialist heart and a materialist mind, and I'm currently trying to find balance between the two. I wish I could own a pet, but I wouldn't be able to afford vet bills and I plan on travelling more than would allow it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent the past five years completing my Bachelors in Environmental Studies, which I finished this August, and I've just returned home from a twelve-week trip through South and Central America. Currently, I'm working on getting my feet on the ground (read: finding a job and apartment) and making plans to move out West this Spring to start working, hopefully, in wilderness conservation or something similar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning how to play a song on the ukulele and then forgetting the one I learned previously, beard scratching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kubrick, Anderson, Camus, Sartre, Wilde, Watts, Twin Peaks, Peep Show, Constantines, Elliott Brood, LCD Soundsystem, and just about anything with clapping and stomping.

I'll eat anything spicy and not lima beans. See also: Brunch.

Note: This is not exhaustive because that would be exhausting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, adventure, & nature.
Bicycles, coffees and craft beer don't hurt, either.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Environmental and energy politics, transiency and change, Eastern religion, or whether a joke I've made is stand-up material.

How do you reconcile being a radical environmentalist (i.e. anti-capitalist) and an urbanist when you realize that cities are economic machines?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fire in Dufferin Grove, cycling around the city, dancing, having pints in good company or seeing a live band. Who knows, eh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried sexting once and both of our feelings got hurt.

I briefly studied mime and clowning in theatre school.

I'll probably be arrested at some point this year for protesting pipeline expansion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine, curious and excitable.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!