Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MustBeTheWind

45 Arlington, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been traveling around the country for 3+ weeks. I left Cambridge in the fall of '13. iLived in Santa Barbara for '14 months, played 80% of the time and working 20% of my time is not good for my morale.

I sat next to Sean Penn at a bar in LA and we yucked it up about the Red Sox. I have several other true life stories that
will probably make you laugh.

Professionally, I'm a numbers man. I manipulate numbers to keep clients' money away from The Man.

Earlier, I wrote:
I prefer the mountains, starlit skies and oceans to cities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm online searching for my (new and forever) love. Offline, I'm reintegrating myself into modernity & net working.
Cycling and doing yoga keeps me in relatively
good shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at breathing deeply, imitating, finding loopholes, winning gracefully, losing mindfully and leading people
on fun adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my reading glasses are from early last century and they make me look funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I need to update the following.. Music: Arctic Monkeys, The Monkees, Neil Diamond, Mike D & The Beastie Boys, Wagner, Yes and I wish I saw XTC when they were playing live!

As for books; Goodnight Moon to Congo to Canterbury Tales (in Middle English) to DeBeauvoir to TC Boyle, Donna Tartte, .. I was an English major who reads Hebrew.

I prefer films to movies..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
clean tap water
swimmable bodies of water
solid friends
toothpaste
taxe$
and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I presently think of the future, moving, buying a home. Sometimes I think in song lyrics, "oh blah dah, oh blah dee,
life goes on
.."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wondering if I should be celebrating Shabbat. Most Friday nights are the same as other nights, eat out or dine & movie in, wine or cider,
music and dance (if we're lucky). Nothing's too typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I am financially responsible, I haven't a permanent residence.. you should have room for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested, interesting, and more than capable
of having a stable relationship.