Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MustLoveNachos

32 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a regular guy here, not looking for anything in particular, but open to whatever. Born and raised in Ontario, Canada... moved to California in 2003. I have a great job, but still lacking an active social life so I'm looking to put myself out there a little more. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to find someone special to share my time with - so hopefully you're out there somewhere! I don't have a lot of gay friends, and I don't go out very often, so consequently I don't have many opportunities to meet people.

Although I tend to spend most of my time at work or sleeping, I do like to be outdoors, play tennis and find new hiking trails around the area. I'm always up for new and exciting adventures. Chances are, if you ask me to do something, the answer will be yes, no matter how crazy or out there it may seem! I also really like to eat and try new restaurants.

I consider myself to be an old-fashioned kind of guy. I am genuine, honest, polite, and caring... and I expect the same from the people I surround myself with. I have no time or desire for unnecessary drama in my life and tend to be very picky about who I let in.

Here are a couple random things about me:

• I'm a HUGE dork and I don't care
• I watch too much TV
• my favorite food is Golden Grahams
• I like romantic comedies
• I enjoy country line-dancing
• I used to be a gymnast
• I play the piano
• I hate olives, even the smell makes me gag
• I wish I was a stuntman
• I'll do anything for a foot massage
• I can wiggle my eyes back and forth super fast

So that's it. If you think my life may be better with you in it, please feel free to send me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in television (big surprise here in LA right?) - I do graphic stuff for networks.
I’m really good at
procrastinating instead of filling out these boxes....
On a typical Friday night I am
Picking up some take out on my way home, and in bed by 10. (I might be 85 years old...)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're funny, sane, stable and a regular all around nice guy who's tired of the games and judgement and the typical "weho" lifestyle. I'm looking to make a real connection with somebody and only serious candidates need apply. Ideally looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders, an idea of where they want to go in life and is smart, driven and willing to work hard to get there.