Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MustLoveTheDog

19 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been called a kind hearted person and it's true. I care a lot about others and try my best to be there for everyone when they need me. Friends and Family are very important to me. They're a big part of my life and I couldn't imagine life without them. I grew up with 3 sisters and 2 brothers, which partly explains why family is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying Summer and time with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Writing or telling stories from my imagination. My niece especially loves this about me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how old I do or don't look. Some people can't believe I'm 18 because I look younger to them. Other people sometimes think I'm old I've met people who thought that my niece who is 11 years younger than me was my daughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is country music. It's what I've grown up listening to and you can always find a song you can relate to in some way. I try to keep an open mind or I guess in the case of music an open ear with the other types of music.
I enjoy reading the books I choose usually something with a mix of action adventure, romance, mystery and suspense, and a little syfy too.
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends, my dogs, music,the necessities, clothes for all seasons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whatever goes through my mind. It could be something as simple as what I feel like eatting or something way out there like where I'm going to go with the plot or storyline of the story I'm working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably doing one of these three things:
1. spending time with my niece.
2. relaxing at home
3. out doing something with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand Yamahas. If I could buy one of their motorcycles very cheap like for $10 I would go to town with a hammer on it. I don't like talking about the why though.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating