Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MustLuvPogs

24 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a journalist working in public radio. Yes, I will hook you up with pledge drive swag.

When I'm not working I'm either biking, gorging on brunch food, thinking about identity politics, drinking whiskey, settling Catan, or doing some combination of those things.

I'm in an open relationship. My GF and I have both come to acknowledge that while we love each other a lot, we are also young and find other people ridiculously, ridiculously good-looking. We are both allowed to casually date outside of our relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I edit things and ocasionally play plucky reporter.

I'm also trying to drink my way through the beer menu at the old-fashioned. Go big or go home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the perfect cup of coffee -- also really good chocolate cake and mint juleps.

I'm proficient in Microsoft Word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, tbh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jane Eyre is my fav. I also love Dubliners, Ender's Game, the Crying of Lot 49, and 2001 a Space Oddysey. Comics and graphic novels also kind of my thing. Go read Building Stories by Chris Ware. Soooo good.

Movies: Fargo, Star Wars, Once, any Pixar movie, Addams Family Values.

Shows: Star Trek TNG, Arrested Development, Bob's Burgers, Adventure Time, Hannibal, UK Kitchen Nightmares.

Music: LCD Soundsystem, Arcade Fire, Robyn, Sigur Ros, Neutral Milk Hotel, Kendrick Lamar, New Order, the Decemberists, Grizzly Bear, Okervil River, Royksopp.

Food: Any breakfast food, any time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Abba
3. Podcasts
4. Comics
5. Gym membership (Gotta get swole)
6. Cozy socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Batman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking margaritas in the company of friends or binge watching Adventure Time or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends entered me in a male beauty pageant when i was in college. My talent was performing covers of Top 40 hits in Spanish on guitar. I spent most of the Q&A advocating for fro-yo consumption. I got third place. SEE PHOTOS FOR PROOF
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm in an open relationship! I'm bearded! I can recite many many digits of pi! Are you not grossed out by this? Then go ahead, message me. Knock yourself out.