Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ATLDrab

40 M McDonough, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a computer engineer and I also own a startup software company and have several side contract jobs so I keep myself pretty busy.

I've been divorced since 2010, got the house, car and kids, but we can discuss that another time. The ex-wife is in the kids life, not mine.

I have family that lives in Florida, Virginia and New Hampshire, so the occasional travel is always on the agenda.

I am not looking to play games, just want to meet a good woman, with a good heart and a good head on their shoulders who is not on depression medication. We can be happy together, but I can't make you happy with yourself.

I smoke, but can still run a 5k. I'm not "in-shape" but I am not out of shape either. Looking for a girl who takes care of herself, has some class and goals beyond just surviving day to day.

Some interesting things about me:
I attend church on occasion but not nearly as much as I should.
I never went to college, but can program in 5 different languages, know 4 different databases and can administer either a Windows, Linux, Suse or Mac.
I buy storage lockers as a hobby.
I want to learn how to play the piano.
I want to learn to ballroom dance!
I cannot figure out how to cook eggs without them sticking to the pan =(
I won't drive a car unless it's a stick.
I don't have any tattoos or piercings.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a computer engineer for a web hosting firm in Atlanta. I work full time, and raise my kids. I spend a significant time working in Atlanta and commute from McDonough to Atlanta every day. My dating time is limited to nights and weekends unless she wants to meet in Atlanta for lunch :)
I’m really good at
I can make a serious fool out of myself when I strap on Rollerblades. Computers. Looking at my past, learning from mistakes and being a better man for it. Cooking... as a single dad, I have really started making the effort to eat healthy and make unique dishes. I have discovered the crockpot! When did they invent that? Hamburger Helper and Veggie Steamers FTW!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Walking Dead, Being Human, Merlin, Most Sci-Fi shows, Italian Food, Chinese, BBQ, any food but Japanese. Stephan King, Margarette Weiss and Tracy Hickman.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, a computer, the internet, friends, a job, and you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Astronomy, Physics, Computers and politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on if I have the kids, mostly I am out with friends, at the lake, Doing yard work, fixing something in the house or shopping.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you can tame a guy who's been single for 3 years, and has had enough of the games.