Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MustangMaryFun

59 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happy with my life. Happy with my job, my kids, my house, myself. I just miss driving my car. I was driving my car for 15 years and it had an engine failure. I am a Mustang---I enjoy having fun. Feeling the wind in my hair. I like a car with a hemi or super-charged engine. So tell me what kind of car are you?

I look for a car who knows his manufacturer is God.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy but not limited to: take out my boat and wave runners in the summer, movies, dancing, bowling, Euchre cards, traveling, roller coasters, horses, fishing, camping, volleyball, music concerts, roller skating, biking, Irish festivals, the 500 race, Colts football, college basketball and football games (go Boilers). I play acoustic guitar and sing. I like to Karaoke.

My latest adventures are bungy jumping the highest in the world at Queenstown, New Zealand, 436 feet. I have a PADI scuba diving certification and I dove at the Great Barrier Reef when I visited my children who lived in Australia for three years. Now one lives in Hong Kong and another in Los Angeles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer graphics and programming, communication and writing skills, semi-athletic in sports, singing and guitar.

I have an easy-going temperment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically is my blonde hair, blue eyes, and I smile a lot, positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science Fiction, chick ficks with Sandra Bullock, Kate Hudson and Reese Witherspoon, action movies like Bourne Identity, Mission Impossible. I like more self-help type books and Max Lucado is my favorite Christian author because of his practical examples.

I like contemporary Christian music like TobeyMac, Skillet, Rebecca Shae. I like dancing and can ballroom dance but I can also do the Chuffle. I would like to learn Country dancing. I like Shania Twain, "That don't impress me much" or "I feel like a woman!"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Family, Friends, Sense of Humor, Outreach, Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I enjoy having fun with my friends boating and dancing, and go out dancing with my daughters, spending time with my grandsons and helping people.

I'm a strong Christian and looking for a man who believes in seeking God first in his life, not rigid, but easy going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing or it is down time from a week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't need a lot of hand holding in life. I've learned to take things in stride ---let things go and roll with the punches because life is too short to stew over them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think a spark can be united!