Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mustasaurus

48 M Longview, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind hearted person who enjoys being a father, love what I do for a living and have a good life. Only thing missing is someone to share it with whether that be for a couple of dates, or years or a lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a business and raising my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Being on time. Finding the humor in a situation and thinking before I act.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my sense of humor and the fact that I am confident. I'm not afraid to say what I think which can be both a positive and a negative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and I will read about anything so that I can learn something new. As for authors I really like Stephen king. Not so much for content as his clean writing style. I also love movies and like to watch all kinds. Music is something I miss meaning that going to listen to live music is fun but I haven't made it a habit lately. As for food I need to lose about 20 pounds so my diet is limited. Once I lose the weight I am going to get back it trying new foods! That's part of the problem, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spirituality, friendship, my son. Animals, books and diet dr. Pepper.. Cherry of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living life with a purpose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am ready to do something fun which could almost anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like riding motorcycles and women with tattoos
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to ;)