Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muusiq

46 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good person with a good heart. I try to enjoy life, and ever so thankful for all of my blessings. I am versatile to its ever changing ways. I am a very sociable person and can adapt in a moments notice. Loud people and attention seeking people do turn me off. "You don't have to be loud for ones presence to be known."I have a wide variety of interests, in particular I love music of all sorts except heavy metal, and a little country is cool.I love cooking, watching and participating in sports. (Basketball in particular. Go all New York/New Jersey teams!!! I'm open minded, loyal and trustworthy, and very family orientated.I LQQk forward to a relationship that is not short term. I'm in it for the log haul. "Forever do us part". As friends we begin. For me regardless of the relationship friends is always a good place to start. I am honest and always keep my feet on the ground unless of course you and I fly away together.:) I have no problem with saying "I'm sorry" or asking for directions.:) I believe in moving forward together not one in front of the other. Unless of course you walk ahead giving me a visual incentive to keep up. (smiles)

I am adventurous, generous, and luv 4 life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am RN and business owner
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, a good warm and positive presence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of music , and I eat just about anything. I have a wide variety of movie interest. Good content is most important.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, the abilities to travel, shop, learn more about me/ life, and continue to grow being the best person I can be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A little bit of everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go with the flow...lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me to know, I think you know the rest...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a really nice well rounded person that is a very positive, and productive person. "Judge me not for my age, nor the color of skin but by the Content Of My Character"....