Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muzik1002

34 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an honest, loyal, loving guy looking for a drama-free, fulfilling relationship. I'm looking forward to having fun, laughing and spending time with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Living/following my dreams. I'm a sound engineer by trade. My passion is music. I'm a singer songwriter, guitarist, drummer pianist, and composer. I write music during the day. At night I run sound or perform at venues.
I’m really good at
music; drums, performing, writing, composing
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, laid-back attitude, and passion for music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: The Voice of Knowledge, The Mastery of Love
MOVIES: The Dark Knight Rises, The Campaign, Resident Evil, Avatar, Will Ferrell movies, Ben Stiller movies, Action, comedy, sci-fi, suspense, thriller, horror
SHOWS: Breaking Bad, Workaholics, The Walking Dead, Luther, The Universe, Earth, Homeland, Dexter, South Park, Ancient Aliens, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation.
MUSIC: Fink, Mutemath, Periphery, Imogen Heap, Sia, Tool, Deftones, A Perfect Circle, Stateless, Hans Zimmer, Led Zeppelin, Cold Play, rock, metal, R&B, latin, hip-hop, fusion, pop, progressive, anything that involves creative musical ideas and talent.
FOOD: Indian, Brazilian, Mexican, Japanese, Lebanese, Thai. variety!!
The six things I could never do without
Food, drums, music, nature, love , tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Rhythms, melodies, things I'm grateful for, things I will achieve, my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
I like variety. Sometimes I'll chill at home with my dog and watch a movie. Other times I will go out to eat, to a movie theater, support a local band, to an occasional party, or end up running sound at club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to cuddle with my poo...my little maltipoo:-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are sexy, cute, and/or hot with a down-to-earth, positive attitude. Especially if you are affectionate, passionate, and share some of the same interests as me, like music!
At the same time, you got to like what you see. If you are attracted to me and find me to be interesting, then hit me up! Looking forward to hearing from you ;-)